Meridian Bank

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Corey Furlan
Cell:   (610) 597-2645
Email:   cfurlan@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1172755
Craig Padva
Direct:   (484) 235-0464
Email:   cpadva@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 786059
Daniel L Deon
Direct:   (484) 235-0457
Email:   ddeon@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 785865
Donald Werner
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   dwerner@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1641371
Gerald Barr
Direct:   (484) 235-0455
Email:   gbarr@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 785867
Jeffrey Gunn
Cell: (267) 847-7253
Email:   jgunn@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 90666
Jeffrey Messner
Direct:   (484) 235-0462
Email:   jmessner@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 785858
Joseph Mahallati
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   jmahallati@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 697278
Mark Angelone
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   mangelone@meridianmortgage.com
Rick Thorpe
Cell:   (215) 783-7007
Email:   rthorpe@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 460314
Robert Plotnick
Office:   (215) 874-4200
Email:   rplotnick@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 76070
Robert Lee
Cell:   (215) 343-6700
Email:   rlee@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 594374
Rosemary Williams
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   rewilliams@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 697280
Stuart Zonies
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   szonies@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 630089
Thomas Campbell IV
Direct:   (267) 471-7472
Email:   tjcampbell@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1590136
Meridian Bank Plymouth Meeting Branch NMLS# 462854
920 W. Germantown Pike Ste 102, Plymouth Meeting, PA  19462
Direct:  (610) 278-4900
ddeon@meridianmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Meridian Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map