Meridian Bank

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Charles Fitzgerald
Cell:   (215) 669-6708
Email:   cjfitzgerald@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 124785
Clare Gosselin
Direct:   (484) 235-0469
Email:   cgosselin@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 469880
Daniel Leinhauser
Direct:   (610) 278-4900
Email:   dleinhauser@meridianmortgage.com
Daniel L Deon
Direct:   (484) 235-0457
Email:   ddeon@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 785865
Gerald Barr
Direct:   (484) 235-0455
Email:   gbarr@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 785867
Jeffrey Messner
Direct:   (484) 235-0462
Email:   jmessner@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 785858
Joseph Mahallati
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   jmahallati@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 697278
Marina Barry
Direct:   (484) 235-0496
Email:   mbarry@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1395150
Mark Angelone
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   mangelone@meridianmortgage.com
Rick Thorpe
Cell:   (215) 783-7007
Email:   rthorpe@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 460314
Robert Plotnick
Cell:   (215) 416-2829
Email:   rplotnick@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 76070
Robert Lee
Cell:   (215) 343-6700
Email:   rlee@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 594374
Rosemary Williams
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   rewilliams@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 697280
Thomas Campbell IV
Direct:   (267) 471-7472
Email:   tjcampbell@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1590136
Meridian Bank Blue Bell Branch NMLS# 462854
653 Skippack Pike, Suite 200, Blue Bell, PA  19422
Direct:  (610) 278-4900
ddeon@meridianmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Meridian Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map